Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you.

Ways to reach us


​​​​​​​

Email us

Info
info@omnigym.com

Commercial Sales
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com​​​​​​​

Press Inquiries
press@omnigym.com

Partnership Inquiries
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com

Visit us

​​​​​​​Omnigym HQ
Lintulahdenkuja 10
00500 Helsinki

Google Maps

Contact us in Sweden

Tomas Sjöström
Sales Manager
+46 701 960 635

tomas.sjostrom@omnigym.com

Hanna Edman
Office Manager
+46 723 222 341

hanna.edman@omnigym.com


​​​​​​​

Omnigym Equipment Distributors


​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​

Norway


Omnigym Norge AS

Thor Ivar Hornnes

+47 948 79 672
post@omnigymnorge.no

www.omnigymnorge.no

Estonia, Lithuania,
Latvia

Davidcityline Oü

Gunnar Kaur
Product Manager
gunnar@davidcityline.com
+372 5355 2453

Peeter Leidmaa
Sales manager
peeter@davidcityline.com
+372 5054 832

www.davidcityline.com​​​​​​​

Lithuanian sales representative
Jurijus Aliukonis
​​​​​​​MB Laserprime
info@laserprime.lt

www.laserprime.lt

+37061405170

Denmark


Outdoorgym ApS

Pia Kleist
Managing Director
​​​​​​​pia@outdoorgym.dk
+45 2440 5680​​​​​​​

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
​​​​​​​

Kübler Sport GmbH

Andreas Kübler
General Manager
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
ak@kuebler-sport.de

Matthias Gumbrecht
Head of Export
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
mg@kuebler-sport.de

Jürgen Präger
Head of Product Management
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
jp@kuebler-sport.de

www.kuebler-sport.de

Netherlands


Opensports BV

Michel Middendorp
Managing Director
+31 6 5371 2032
michel@opensports.nl

Nadja Wilberink
Sales Manager
+31 6 1522 5106
nadja@opensports.nl

www.opensports.nl




Spain


Vivepark Oy

Marcos Barco Laakso
CEO
+346 033 150 01
marcos.barco@vivepark.es​​​​​​​

www.vivepark.es