Hör av dig

Vi vill gärna höra från dig.

Kontakta oss i Sverige

Tomas Sjöström
Sales Manager
+46 701 960 635

tomas.sjostrom@omnigym.com

Kontakta oss i Finland / HQ

​​​​​​​Kaj Wasastjerna
CEO
+358 50 595 6039
kaj.wasastjerna@omnigym.com

Sami Kaivola
COO
+358 44 524 2826
sami.kaivola@omnigym.com

Mika Kanerva
Export Manager
+358 40 059 2176
mika.kanerva@omnigym.com

Thomas Pokela
Product Manager
+358 44 711 9999
thomas.pokela@omnigym.com

Markus Halminen
Production Manager
+358 40 582 2827
markus.halminen@omnigym.com

Krista Kuttila
Sales Coordinator
+358 40 148 9430
krista.kuttila@omnigym.com​​​​​​​

Elina Lindroos
Project Assistant
+358 44 220 4933
elina.lindroos@omnigym.com



Besök oss

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Omnigym HQ
Lintulahdenkuja 10
00500 Helsinki

Google Maps​​​​​​​

Omnigyms distributörer


​​​​​​​

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Kübler Sport GmbH

Andreas Kübler
General Manager
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
ak@kuebler-sport.de

Matthias Gumbrecht
Head of Export
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
mg@kuebler-sport.de

Jürgen Präger
Head of Product Management
+49 (0) 7191 9570 - 0
jp@kuebler-sport.de

www.kuebler-sport.de

Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Davidcityline Oü

Gunnar Kaur
Product Manager
gunnar@davidcityline.com
+372 5355 2453

Peeter Leidmaa
Sales manager
peeter@davidcityline.com
+372 5054 832

www.davidcityline.com


​​​​​​​

Norway


Omnigym Norge AS

Thor Ivar Hornnes

+47 948 79 672
post@omnigymnorge.no

www.omnigymnorge.no

Spain


Vivepark

Marcos Barco Laakso
CEO
+346 033 150 01
marcos.barco@vivepark.es​​​​​​​

www.vivepark.es

Netherlands & Belgium


Opensports

Michel Middendorp
Managing Director
+31 6 5371 2032
michel@opensports.nl

Nadja Wilberink
Sales Manager
+31 6 1522 5106
nadja@opensports.nl

www.opensports.nl